Outlander - Diana Gabaldon

Book in Hebrew, 873 Pages

Outlander is the first in a series of eight historical multi-genre novels by Diana Gabaldon. Published in 1991, it focuses on 20th century nurse Claire Randall, who time travels to 18th century Scotland and finds adventure and romance with the dashing James Fraser. A mix of several genres, the Outlander series features elements of historical fiction, romance, adventure and science fiction.

Outlander won the Romance Writers of America's RITA Award for Best Romance of 1991

נוכריה, דיאנה גבלדון

Collections: Adults Books

Type: Hebrew Book

Vendor: Pashoshim

Pin It

Related Items